You can delete your account at any time by clicking on your profile picture, going to the Profile information page and clicking the 'Delete my Account' button. You will be asked to first remove all of the projects in an automated batch process. After all of your projects are deleted you will need to log out, login again, go to the same page and click Delete Account to finalize complete removal of your Account from our database. If for some reason you can not delete your account let us know on email@example.com
. Mail us only from the email address with which you are registered on Bit by bit developers Platform.